Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer

Russ Lawrance

Russ Lawrance


Lisa Westray

Lisa Westray

Chief Finance Officer

Jacqui Grant

Jacqui Grant


Assistant Principal - Curriculum & Quality

Rosie Shire

20211013 091607

Assistant Principal - Student Support, Experience & Progress

Dean BrittonDean Britton


Director of Creative Industries, Humanities & Young College

Florina IosifFlorina Iosif

Director of Sport, Public Services, Enterprise and Innovation

Daniel SearleDaniel Searle

Director of Health & Social Care and
Early Years

Joanne Blackburn Joanne Blackburn

Director of Maths, Science and 
Social Sciences

Olimi WamaraOlimi Wamara 1