Term Dates 2020/21

 

Autumn Term (1st half) - Wednesday 19 August 2020 – Friday 23 October 2020 (46 days)

Half Term Holiday - Monday 26 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 2020

Autumn Term (2nd half) - Tuesday 3 November 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020 (34 days)

Xmas Holiday - Monday 21 December 2020 - Friday 1 January 2021

Spring Term (1st half) - Wednesday 6 January 2021 - Friday 12 February 2021 (28 days)

Half Term Holiday - Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021

Spring Term (2nd half) - Monday 22 February 2021 - Wednesday 31 March 2021 (28 days)

Easter Holiday - Thursday 1 April 2021 - Friday 16 April 2021

Summer Term (1st half) - Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday 28 May 2021 (28 days)

Half Term Holiday - Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021

Summer Term (2nd half) - Tuesday 8 June 2021 – Monday 20 July 2021 (31 days)

Summer Holiday - Tuesday 21 July 2021

Total - 195 days

 

Staff Training Days (College closed for students all day or half day)

Wednesday 21 October 2020 PM (students leave at 1pm)

Monday 2 November 2020

Monday 4 January 2021 Tuesday & 5 January 2021

Wednesday 10 February 2021 PM (students leave at 1pm)

Monday 7 June 2021

 

Public Holidays

Friday 25 December 2020 - Christmas Day

Monday 28 December 2020 - Boxing Day (substitute day)

Friday 1 January 2021 - New Year's Day

Friday 2 April 2021 - Good Friday

Monday 5 April 2021 - Easter Monday

Monday 3 May 2021 - Early Spring bank holiday

Monday 31 May 2021 - Late Spring bank holiday

Monday 30 August 2021 - Summer bank holiday

 

 

Haringey Sixth Form College
White Hart Lane
Tottenham
London
N17 8HR

Tel. 020 8376 6000
Email : info@haringey6.ac.uk