Term Dates 2019/20

  

Term

Starts

Ends

Days

Staff return to work

Wednesday 21st August 2019

   

Autumn Term (1st half)

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

42

Half Term Holiday

Monday 21st October 2019

Friday 25th October 2019 

 

Autumn Term (2nd half)

Monday 28th October 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

39

Christmas Holiday

Monday 23rd December 2019 

Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term (1st half)

Monday 6th January 2020 

Friday 14 February 2020

30

Half Term Holiday

Monday 17th February 2020 

Friday 21st February 2020

 

Spring Term (2nd half)

Monday 24th February 2020 

Friday 3rd April 2020

30

Easter Holiday

Monday 6th April 2020 

Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term (1st half)

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

23

Half Term Holiday

Monday 25th May 2020

Friday 29th May 2020

 

Summer Term (2nd half)

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 13th July 2020  

31

Total

   

195

 

Bank Holidays (College closed)

Monday 26th August 2019 - August Bank holiday

Wednesday 1st January 2020 - New Year’s Day

Friday 10th April 2020 - Good Friday

Monday 13th April - Easter Monday

Monday 4th May - Early May bank holiday

Monday 25th May - Spring bank holiday

Monday 31st August - Summer bank holiday

Friday 25th December - Christmas Day

Monday 28th December - Boxing Day (substitute day)

 

Staff Training Days (College closed for students)

Monday 28th & Tuesday 29th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Friday 10th July 2020 

 

Haringey Sixth Form College
White Hart Lane
Tottenham
London
N17 8HR

Tel. 020 8376 6000
Email : info@haringey6.ac.uk